Eminent think tank INSPAD formed sub committee International Harmony Council

Eminent think tank Institute of Peace and Development (INSPAD) formed sub committee International Harmony Council to bridging religions, faiths and resolve conflicts & misunderstandings Towards peace and harmony. Inspad Board of Directors approved ” Charter of IHC, it will publish very soon. Elected office bearers are as below: Reputed researcher, intellectual and activist Mr Stuart W Ross ( Canada )First Chairman, Inspad President and Ambassador of Peace Mr. Muhammad Tahir Tabassum ( Pakistan ) Secretary General, Madam Kimberley Jones famous scholar, writer and President Global Atlantis LLC ( USA ) Chief Executive Officer and Military historian, Author. Writer and Peace activist Colonel Azam Qadri (Pakistan) Senior Vice Chairman of IHC The other Office bearers Vice-Chairpersons are Madam Joanne Swecker (USA) Dr. V. P Vaidik ( India ) Dr. Ahmed Al Damawy ( Tunisia ) and Mr Lu Zhao (China ) Mr Muheed Jeeran ( Sri Lanka ) Deputy Secretary General, Mr. Mazhar Barlas Secretary Development, Miss Hafsa Andleeb Secretary Media, Madam Saima Talat Secretary Programs, Mr Akram Sohail (Azad Kashmir) Chief Coordinator Projects, Mr Ajay Aggrrwal (UK) & Barrister Khalid Khurshid Khan (Gilgit) Legal Advisors. Maj Rtd Nisar Ahmad Bhatti Chairman Finance Committee, Prof Dr Mudassir Hussain (Pakistan) Chairman And Dr Masood Ahmed Raza Shami ( UK) Secretary of Interfaith Coordination Committee.

Back to top button