The 2016 EU Referendum West Midlands

Birmingham :The 2016 European Union Referendum West Midlands Counters are counting EU Referendum Votes in The ICC Special Appearance MP Jess Phillips , Liam Byrne MP ,MP Khalid Mahmood ,Steve McCabe MP ,Neena Gill MEP, Councillor Carl Rice Lord Mayor of Birmingham ,Chief Excursive Officer Birmingham City Council Mark Rogers , Leader of the Birmingham City Council Councillor John Clancy , Deputy Leader Councillor Ian Ward , Cabinet Members Councillor Brigid Jones , Councillor Lisa Trickett , Councillor Paulette Hamilton , Councillor Peter Griffiths, Councillor Brett O’Reilly, Councillor Waseem Zaffar, Councillor Stewart Stacey, Councillor Majid Mahmood , Scrutiny Committees Chairmen Councillor Mohammed Aikhlaq, Councillor Zafar Iqbal, Councillor John Cotton, Councillor Victoria Quinn, Councillor Susan Barnett, Regulatory Committees Chairmen Councillor Tristan Chatfield, Councillor Barbara Dring, Councillor Mike Sharpe , Councillor Habib Rehman, Key Outside Bodies Lead Members Councillor Mohammed Idrees, Councillor Phil Davis, Cllr Julie Johnson ,Councillor Mariam Khan , Councillor Diane Donaldson ,Councillor Changeiz Khan , Councillor Ansar Ali Khan , Saqib Bhatti ,Abdul Waheed , Abdullah Rehman , Raja Wajid Bashir , Mr Mango , Mohammed Ashfaq , Saddak Miah ,Abdi Samad and many many many others Coverage By S M Irfan Tahir Photojournalist National Union of Journalists (NUJ) Great Britain.

Back to top button